Started by RadioActivitii, October 20, 2014, 12:42:47 AM

Previous topic - Next topic


Only you can breach the darkness.

You will arrive in the Voraaki System. You will not expect what is coming. The Delta Quadrant is dangerous.

Darkness Story Arc:
Mission One: Breach
Mission Two: Arrival
Mission Three: Catalyst
Mission Four: Awaken


I look forward to more details about this exciting new series Radio! Keep it up!  ^_^