The Last Outpost

<

A vSlider Image

>

<

A vSlider Image

>

<

A vSlider Image

>

<

A vSlider Image

>

<

A vSlider Image

>

<

A vSlider Image

>

<

A vSlider Image

>

Latest Announcements

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
Pages: [1]

Author Topic: Timeslot  (Read 891 times)

Martin Thompson

  • Moderator
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3458
  • A new adventure always awaits
    • View Profile
    • withMartin.net
Timeslot
« on: July 17, 2011, 12:38:07 pm »

For your information, the current timeslot for Dauntless is:

Saturdays at 18:00 GMT (19:00 CET, 13:00 EST)
« Last Edit: March 23, 2013, 02:40:46 pm by Martin Thompson »
Logged

Pages: [1]