The Last Outpost

<

A vSlider Image

>

<

A vSlider Image

>

<

A vSlider Image

>

<

A vSlider Image

>

<

A vSlider Image

>

<

A vSlider Image

>

<

A vSlider Image

>

Latest Announcements

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
Pages: [1]

Author Topic: TLO Community Weekend Schedule - July 11th & July 12th  (Read 2191 times)

Serris

  • Head of Media & Marketing
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1225
    • View Profile
TLO Community Weekend Schedule - July 11th & July 12th
« on: June 28, 2015, 03:01:12 pm »

Hey, everyone!

The Last Outpost was founded on July 10th, 2010. July 10th, 2015 is rapidly approaching, we plan to celebrate our fifth anniversary and our spirit of community by hosting events across several games. If you have an idea for an event that doesn't overlap with anything on our schedule, send me a personal message and I'll add it to our itinerary!


Saturday - July 11th, 2015:

   •   11:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM BST - Star Trek Online with SFC3.
             •   Details for this event can be found here.
             •   This event is expected to last for approximately two hours.

   •   1:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM BST - Sins of a Solar Empire: Rebellion with RadioActivitii.
             •   Details for this event can be found here.
             •   This event is expected to last for approximately two hours.

   •   3:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM BST - Star Trek: RPG-X with Grizz.
             •   Details for this event can be found here.
             •   This event is expected to last for approximately one hour.

   •   4:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM BST - Tabletop Simulator with Serris.
             •   Details for this event can be found here.
             •   This event is expected to last for approximately two hours.

   •   6:00 PM EDT / 11:00 PM BST - Star Trek Online with Brent.
             •   Details for this event can be found here.
             •   This event is expected to last for approximately two hours.


Sunday - July 12th, 2015:

   •   1:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM BST - Zombie Panic! Source with Serris.
             •   Details for this event can be found here.
             •   This event is expected to last for approximately two hours.

   •   3:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM BST - Star Trek: RPG-X with Martin Thompson.
             •   Details for this event can be found here.
             •   This event is expected to last for approximately two hours.

   •   5:00 PM EDT / 10:00 PM BST - Star Trek: Voyager - Elite Force with Scott Archer.
             •   Details for this event can be found here.
             •   This event is expected to last for approximately one hour.
« Last Edit: July 07, 2015, 07:52:32 am by Serris »
Logged

Serris

  • Head of Media & Marketing
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1225
    • View Profile
Re: TLO Community Weekend - July 11th & July 12th
« Reply #1 on: June 29, 2015, 03:48:47 pm »

Updated with Martin Thompson's event. Remember, you can submit your ideas for events to me via private message until July 10th!
Logged

Martin Thompson

  • Elder Statesperson
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3458
  • A new adventure always awaits
    • View Profile
    • withMartin.net
Re: TLO Community Weekend - July 11th & July 12th
« Reply #2 on: June 29, 2015, 04:24:14 pm »

Updates on the RPG-X event will follow this week! Stay tuned to this forum space!
Logged

Serris

  • Head of Media & Marketing
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1225
    • View Profile
Re: TLO Community Weekend - July 11th & July 12th
« Reply #3 on: June 30, 2015, 03:02:46 pm »

Updated with Grizz's event. Keep the submissions coming!
Logged

Serris

  • Head of Media & Marketing
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1225
    • View Profile
Re: TLO Community Weekend - July 11th & July 12th
« Reply #4 on: June 30, 2015, 04:14:37 pm »

Updated with RadioActivitii's event.
Logged

Serris

  • Head of Media & Marketing
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1225
    • View Profile
Re: TLO Community Weekend - July 11th & July 12th
« Reply #5 on: July 01, 2015, 05:22:41 pm »

Updated with Scott Archer's event.
Logged

Serris

  • Head of Media & Marketing
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1225
    • View Profile
Re: TLO Community Weekend - July 11th & July 12th
« Reply #6 on: July 02, 2015, 04:00:12 pm »

Updated with SFC3's event.
Logged
Pages: [1]