Current SRP's Running within TLO

Started by Shoot, January 09, 2019, 06:06:03 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

Shoot

January 09, 2019, 06:06:03 pm Last Edit: September 07, 2019, 03:06:16 pm by Grizz
This post will have the list of current SRP's running within TLO and their timeslots - listed in order of continued running length:

Star Trek: Temporal Leap (SRP) - by Callum Jackson and Scott Archer - Sundays @ 20:30BST / 15:30ET - ABOUT THIS SRP
Star Trek: Tyrella (mSRP) - by Grizz and Criminula - Sundays @ 18:30BST / 13:30ET - ABOUT THIS mSRP
Star Trek: Scorpion (mSRP) - by Bacon_Season - Saturday @ 19:30BST / 14:30ET - ABOUT THIS mSRP
Star Trek: A Whole New World (SRP) - by Tuvok - Sundays @ 16:00BST / 11:00ET - ABOUT THIS SRP

E-Mail: shoot@last-outpost.net
Web: www.last-outpost.net
Stay At Home, Be Safe, Save Lives, Wear a Mask